Mr. Kismet Hossain-Ibrahim

NRS Research Fellow

Dr. Eleanor J Hothersall

Systems in Practice Convener, Honorary Reader, Consultant in Public Health, National Training Programme Director for Public Health

Dr. Stella Howden

Senior Lecturer in Medical Education & Associate Dean (Quality and Academic Standards)

Mr. Muhammad S Hussain

Research Technician

Dr. Andrew J Irving

Senior Lecturer (Teaching & Research)

Dr. Arpit Jariwala

Clinical Lecturer and Speciality Registrar

Dr. Rob Jarvis

International Student Support Lead

Dr. Emily R Jefferson

Director of Health Informatics Centre Services (HIC) & Co-Director of the Farr Institute of Medical Informatics @Dundee

Mrs. Jennifer L Johnson

HIC Services Admin Assistant

Mrs. Linda R Johnston

Clinical Audit Services Manager

Dr. Linda Jones

Senior Lecturer

Miss Claire Jones

Software Engineer

Dr Joyce Joy

Postdoctoral Research Scientist /Biomedical Engineer

Dr. Li Kang

Discovery Fellow

Dr. Vanessa Kay

Honorary Senior Lecturer

Gill Keith

Centre Manager

Mr. Chris Kennedy

Technology Enhanced Learning Lead

Dr. Jennifer M.H Kennedy

Deputy SiP Convener/GP Clinical Teacher

Professor Jean S Ker

Associate Dean of Innovation and Medical Education