Dr. Evridiki (Evie) Fioratou

Lecturer in Behavioural & Social Science

Dr Lana Fisher

ACT Teaching Fellow

Professor Stewart Fleming

Professor of Cellular and Molecular Pathology

Mr James Flood

Mr. James Flood

Clinical Trials Manager

Dr. John Foerster

Clinical Senior Lecturer

Dr. Ian M Forgie

IMI DIRECT Programme Manager

Professor Callum George Fraser

Senior Research Fellow

Mrs. Roberta L Fulton

Research Fellow/Graduate Student

Kathleen Galbraith

Skills Administrator –Senior Years/ PG, Courses Administrator – Optometry

Mrs. Jennifer R Gallagher

Research Assistant

Mr. Jim Galloway

Technical Customer Relationship Manager

Dr. Steven A. Gellatly

Medical Demonstrator

Dr. Jacob George

R&D Director, NHS Tayside

Dr Priya George

Dr. Priya S George

Clinical Lecturer (SCREDS)/Hon Specialty Registrar in Diabetes and Endocrinology

Mr. Mikhail Ghattas

HIC Services Data Analyst

Dr. Sheila Gibbs

Consultant Clinical Scientist

Dr. Catharine A Goddard

Manager, UK Health Informatics Research Network

Dr. Valerie Godfrey

TASC Quality Assurance Manager

Dr. William C Goodall

Lecturer (Teaching & Scholarship) and Programme Director: MSc Psychological Therapy in Primary Care

Dr. Barclay M Goudie

Senior Clinical Teacher, Honorary Senior Lecturer

Dr. Suzanne M Grant

Lecturer in Medical Anthropology

Professor Stephen A Greene

Professor in Child & Adolescent Health