Miss Rebecca Daly

Senior Optometry Course Facilitator (R&D)

Dr. Katy Daniels

Clinical Teacher and Electives Lead

Professor Peter G Davey

Lead for Clinical Quality Improvement

Dr. Julian P L Davis

Lecturer (Teaching & Scholarship)

Dr. Richard K Day

Clinical Senior Lecturer

Mrs. Jasbani Dayal

Postdoctoral Research Assistant

Dr. Laureano de la Vega

Discovery Fellow

Dr. Ashley Dennis

Lecturer in Medical Education

Mr. Andrew P Dennison

Research Physicist/Engineer and Application Specialist

Dr. Nicosha B DeSouza

Statistician / Epidemiologist - DEBU

Dr Alison Dicker

Dr. Alison J Dicker

Postdoctoral Researcher

Dr. Jane Dickson

Research Fellow

Professor John F Dillon

Professor of Hepatology and Gastroenterology

Professor Albena Dinkova-Kostova

Deputy Head of Cancer Research Division /Professor of Chemical Biology

Dr. Kumara Dissanayake

Postdoctoral Research Scientist

Professor Peter T Donnan

Professor of Epidemiology and Biostatistics, Director Dundee Epidemiology & Biostatistics Unit (DEBU), and Co-Director Tayside Clinical Trials Unit (TCTU)

Professor Johnathan S Dowell

Associate Dean Professional Practice/Head of Undergraduate Medical Education/Professor of General Practice

Dr. Tim Drew

Senior Lecturer

Miss Peta Dunkley

Part Time Tutor

Lynne Egan

Skills Administrator

Mr. Michael El Boghdady

Clinical Research Fellow

Miss Beatrix Elsberger

Clinical Lecturer in Surgical Oncology

Professor Andrew Evans

Professor of Breast Imaging