Dr. Weijie Wang

Senior Lecturer

Dr. Violet R Warwick

Research Programme Manager

Dr. Stephen A Watt

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Dr. Li Wei

Lecturer in Epidemiology and Medical Statistics

Dr. Cameron J Weir

Consultant Anaesthetist & Honorary Senior Clinical Lecturer

Dr. Jonathan R Weir-McCall

Clinical Lecturer (SCREDS)

Ms. Patsy Whelehan

Senior Research Radiographer

Dr. Dita Wickins-Drazilova

Lecturer in Ethics and Global Health

Dr. Carlos Wigderowitz University of Dundee Medical School

Dr. Carlos A Wigderowitz

Senior Clinical Lecturer

Dr. Fiona L R Williams

Honorary Reader

Dr. Miles D Witham

Clinical Reader in Ageing and Health

Mrs. Sheila C Wright

Research Technician

Dr. Xu Xiao

Post Doc Researcher

Mr. Xinchuan Zheng

Sponsored Visiting Researcher

Dr Kaixin Zhou

Dr. Kaixin Zhou

Lecturer in Pharmacogenomics

Dr. Xiaowei Zhou

Marie Curie Early Stage Researcher