Dr. Deepa Sumukadas

Honorary Clinical Senior Lecturer

Mr. Iain Tait University of Dundee Medical School

Mr. Iain S Tait

Honorary Senior Clinical Lecturer

Dr. Benjie Tang

Senior Lecturer

Dr. Sudhir Tauro

Clinical Senior Lecturer

Mr. Ross D Teviotdale

Junior Software Programmer

Professor Alastair M Thompson

Honorary Professor

Tanongson Tienthavorn

Postgraduate Student & Part-time Tutor

Mr. Leandro Tramma

Senior Software Developer

Dr. Thenmalar Vadiveloo

Medical Statistician - DEBU

Mr. Arun Verma

Part-time Staff Tutor

Dr. Sarah Vinnicombe

Honorary Consultant Radiologist

Dr. Deborah J Wake

Honorary Clinical Senior Lecturer

Walter Wallace


Dr. Huan Wang

Statistician / Epidemiologist

Dr. Weijie Wang

Senior Lecturer

Dr. Violet R Warwick

Research Programme Manager

Dr. Li Wei

Honorary Senior Research Fellow

Dr. Cameron J Weir

Consultant Anaesthetist & Honorary Senior Clinical Lecturer

Ms. Patsy Whelehan

Senior Research Radiographer

Dr. Dita Wickins-Drazilova

Lecturer in Ethics and Global Health

Dr. Carlos Wigderowitz University of Dundee Medical School

Dr. Carlos A Wigderowitz

Honorary Senior Clinical Lecturer

Dr. Fiona L R Williams

Honorary Reader