Filtered by letter: P

Professor Colin Palmer

Chair of Pharmacogenomics

Mrs. Caroline Paterson

Lead Clinical Trials Nurse

Professor Ewan Pearson

Professor of Diabetic Medicine / Head of Clinical Translational Science / Director Dundee Clinical Academic Track

Professor Russell D Petty

Head of Cancer Research & Professor of Medical Oncology

Mrs. Marie C Pitkethly

SPCRN Research Co-ordinator

Dr. Gominda Ponnamperuma

Part Time Tutor

Dr. Celine Pourreyron

Post-Doctoral Research Fellow

Mrs. Rosemary J G Price

Clinical Research Dietician

Professor Charlotte Proby

Professor of Dermatology