Filtered by letter: M

Mrs Jane Macaskill

Honorary Clinical Senior Lecturer

Professor Thomas M MacDonald

Professor of Clinical Pharmacology and Pharmacoepidemiology

Dr. Isla S Mackenzie

Clinical Reader in Clinical Pharmacology & Honorary Consultant Physician

Dr. Iqbal MA Malik

Clinical Senior Lecturer and Honorary Consultant in Diabetes & Endocrinology

Dr. Luigi Manfredi


Mr Jaiganesh Manickavasagam (Mr Jai Manick)

Honorary Senior Clinical Teacher

Mr. Duncan S Martin

Senior Technical Manager, Surgical Technology and Robotics Group

Dr. Stephen J Martin

Discovery Fellow

Dr. Charis A Marwick

Clinical Senior Lecturer/Honorary Consultant

Dr. Shona Matthew

Project Manager (ReDVA)

Professor Keith Matthews

Head Of Neuroscience Division

Mrs. Christine Matthews

Research Technician

Dr. Sean McAleer

Course Director / Senior Lecturer

Dr Kevin McConville University of Dundee Medical School

Dr. Kevin McConville

Clinical Senior Lecturer

Dr. Laura J McCreight

Clinical Research Fellow

Professor Rory McCrimmon

Professor Rory McCrimmon

Professor of Experimental Diabetes and Metabolism, Associate Dean of Research (School of Medicine), Deputy Head of Molecular & Clinical Medicine Division

Mrs. Lesley C McFarlane

Senior Lab Technician

Andy McGuire


Mr. Craig McIlhenny

Senior Clinical Teaching Fellow

Mr. Paul G McIntosh

Personal Assistant/Administrator

Dr. Karen P McKelvie

Senior Clinical Teacher

Dr. Fiona H McLean

Postdoctoral Research Assistant

Mrs. Helen M McLeod

Research Assistant/Clinical Research Nurse

Professor Graeme McLeod

Consultant Anaesthetist & Honorary Professor