Filtered by letter: F

Dr. Tom Fardon

Systems in Practice Phase Convenor

Dr. Paul D W Fettes

Consultant Anaesthetist & Honorary Senior Clinical Lecturer

Dr. Evridiki (Evie) Fioratou

Lecturer in Behavioural & Social Science

Lana Fisher

ACT Teaching Fellow

Professor Stewart Fleming

Professor of Cellular and Molecular Pathology

Mr James Flood

Mr. James Flood

Clinical Trials Manager

Dr. John Foerster

Clinical Senior Lecturer

Dr. Ian M Forgie

IMI DIRECT Programme Manager

Professor Callum George Fraser

Senior Research Fellow

Mrs. Roberta L Fulton

Research Fellow/Graduate Student