Professor Rami J Abboud

Head of Department of Orthopaedic and Trauma Surgery / Director of Institute of Motion Analysis and Research

Professor Annie S Anderson

Professor of Public Health Nutrition

Dr. Nicolas Aristokleous

Marie Curie Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Dr. Graham P Arnold

IMAR Technical Manager

Professor Michael L J Ashford

Head of Molecular & Clinical Medicine Division / Professor of Neuroscience

Mrs. Sumedha Asnani-Chetal

Infrastruture Administrator

Professor David JK Balfour

Emeritus Professor of Behavioural Pharmacology

Dr. Daniel Baptista-Hon

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Professor Christopher Barratt

Professor of Reproductive Medicine

Professor Jill Belch, University of Dundee

Professor Jill J F Belch

NHS Tayside R&D Director

Dr. Samira Bell

Honorary Senior Clinical Lecturer and Consultant Nephrologist

Dr. Jonathan N Berg

Senior Lecturer and Honorary Consultant in Clinical Genetics

Miss Katherine M Berlouis

Research Assistant in Chronic Pain

Mr. Michael J Bluett

Database Programmer

Dr. Wilfred Bonney

Health Informatics Specialist

Dr. Jean-Christophe Bourdon

Senior Lecturer

Dr. James S Bowness

SCREDS Clinical Lecturer in Anaesthesia

Mr. Sydney Brand

Senior Clinical Skills Tutor

Mr. Massimo Brillante

Senior Software Engineer

Professor Sara Brown

Wellcome Trust Senior Research Fellow in Clinical Science, Professor of Molecular & Genetic Dermatology

Dr. Fiona A. Bull

Clinical Lecturer (SCREDS)

Dr Amy Cameron

Dr. Amy R Cameron

Postdoctoral Research Assistant

Julia M Carr

Scientific Officer

Miss Alessandra Cecchini

Postgraduate Student / Marie Curie Research Fellow